Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Attention ... non rien, ce n'était que du vent.
3 septembre 2006

Passionately, passion at Least

Large subject, isn't it ?

It's what we are talking about yesterday with some friends... and at the end we are agree with an another sentence :


You can love but not oblige to be in love.


So you can choose to be or not in love, to stop or to continue, but you don't choose to love someone !


Except with yourself, like me, love me and sometimes enjoy with me.

So I love me and I'm in love with me but ok ok times to times I hate me..... but I don't fed up with me for a very long time !

And you... you're still in love ??? Precisely you're keep enjoy with yourself :p ???


Al. M

Publicité
Commentaires
L
arfff mon commentaire n'est pas passé<br /> tant pis !!!
Publicité